Questions? Call Us 225.292.3096
We’d like to introduce you to the people who make GSIA what it is today.
Whether we go to work in a hard hat or a suit, we all stand together for the same idea and we work for our families, our customers, our neighbors, our friends and our partners. It takes a dedicated professional team to deliver the best service our customers expect. We thrive on the strengths and expertise of our staff at GSIA.

Click on any GSIA Staff picture and download their V-Card


Mallori Mire Champagne

Mallori Mire Champagne Vice President m.champagne@gsiala.com

Ericka Schnebelen

Ericka Schnebelen Producer e.schnebelen@gsiala.com

Laurie Murphy

Laurie Murphy Controller l.murphy@gsiala.com

Brandy Gomez

Brandy Gomez Producer b.gomez@gsiala.com

Shelbie Richard

Shelbie Richard Support Manager s.richard@gsiala.com

Angie Isaac

Angie Isaac Life Insurance Producer / Support a.isaac@gsiala.com

Kayla Isaac

Kayla Isaac Producer k.isaac@gsiala.com

Emily Martin

Emily Martin Producer e.martin@gsiala.com

Katrina Waldrep

Katrina Waldrep Producer k.waldrep@gsiala.com

Back to Top of Page